ZEAL EDUCATION SOCIETY NARHE | PUNE | INDIA

Zeal Polytechnic T & P Committee

Sr.no Committee Member Department Designation Contact details Email
1 Dr. S. A. Deokar Electrical Engineering Training & Placement Director Mobile No: 9823141287   Landline : 0672060103 sanjay.deokar@zealeducation.com
2 Prof. Shrikant   Kulkarni Mechanical Engineering Training & Placement Officer Mobile No: 9689461789 shrikant.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
3 Prof. Amit Pawar Mechanical Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No.8275214577 amit.pawar@zealeducation.com
4 Prof. Mukul Jagtap Computer Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:99755699325 mukul.jagtap@zealeducation.com
5 Prof. Priyanka Ligade Computer Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:7385996939 priyanka.ligade@zealeducation.com
6 Prof. Neha Mandge Electronics & Tele-Communication Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9096275611 neha.mandge@zealeducation.com
7 Prof. Priyanka Kawade Electronics & Tele-Communication Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9049690629 priyanka.kawade@zealeducation.com
8 Prof. Rohan Shelke Civil Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9604681616 rohan.shelke@zealeducation.com
9 Prof. Swati Bokare Civil Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:8625004473 swati.bokare@zealeducation.com
10 Prof. Rahul Jadhav Electrical Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9146326350 rahul.jadhav@zealeducation.com
+ T&P Committee (Faculty Coordinators)
Sr.no Committee Member Department Designation Contact details Email
1 Dr. S. A. Deokar Electrical Engineering Training & Placement Director Mobile No: 9823141287   Landline : 0672060103 sanjay.deokar@zealeducation.com
2 Prof. Shrikant   Kulkarni Mechanical Engineering Training & Placement Officer Mobile No: 9689461789 shrikant.kulkarni@zealeducation.com
3 Prof. Amit Pawar Mechanical Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No.8275214577 amit.pawar@zealeducation.com
4 Prof. Mukul Jagtap Computer Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:99755699325 mukul.jagtap@zealeducation.com
5 Prof. Priyanka Ligade Computer Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:7385996939 priyanka.ligade@zealeducation.com
6 Prof. Neha Mandge Electronics & Tele-Communication Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9096275611 neha.mandge@zealeducation.com
7 Prof. Priyanka Kawade Electronics & Tele-Communication Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9049690629 priyanka.kawade@zealeducation.com
8 Prof. Rohan Shelke Civil Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9604681616 rohan.shelke@zealeducation.com
9 Prof. Swati Bokare Civil Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:8625004473 swati.bokare@zealeducation.com
10 Prof. Rahul Jadhav Electrical Engineering Training & Placement Coordinator Mobile No:9146326350 rahul.jadhav@zealeducation.com
(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)
@Zeal Education Society, Pune