ZEAL EDUCATION SOCIETY NARHE | PUNE | INDIA

T&P Commitee

Zeal Education Society's

Zeal College of Engineering and Research Narhe, Pune-041

           Training & Placement Committee

Sr.NO Committee Member Department Designation Contact Details
Contact NO Email
1 Dr. S A Deokar Electrical Engineering Training & Placement Director Mobile No: 9823141287

Landline : 0672060103

sanjay.deokar@zealeducation.com
2 Prof.Viraj H Barge Mechanical Engineering Training & Placement Officer Mobile No: 9763108342 Landline: 0672060143 placement.dcoer@zealeducation.com
3 Mrs.Rucha A Deshpande Training & Placement Asst. Training & Placement Officer Mobile: 9970965339    Landline: 0672060141 rucha.deshpande@zealeducation.com
4 Prof. Yuvraj Hembade Computer Engineering Head Industry – Institute Interaction Mobile: 9096710773   Landline: 067206151 raj.hembade@zealeducation.com
5 Prof.Nagesh Biradar Computer Engineering T&P Coordinator 9767570963 nagesh.biradar@zealeducation.com
6 Prof. Mayur Pulse Computer Engineering T&P Coordinator 9975727403 mayur.pulse@zealeducation.com
7 Prof. Shivraj Sankh IT Engineering T&P Coordinator 9226270411
9167099176
shivaraj.sankh@zealeducation.com
8 Prof. Charu Bolia E&TC Engineering T&P Coordinator 9552596469 charu.bolia@zealeducation.com
9 Prof. Radha Hampihallikar E&TC Engineering T&P Coordinator 9028408473 radha.hampihallikar@zealeducation.com
10 Prof. Kamal Sandeep (1st  Shift) Electrical Engineering T&P Coordinator 9823583408 kamal.sandeep@zealeducation.com
11 Prof.Vivek Bavdhane (2nd Shift) Electrical Engineering T&P Coordinator 8888758425 vivek.bavdhane@zealeducation.com
12 Prof. Pravin Jawarkar (1st Shift) Mechanical Engineering T&P Coordinator 9860258196 pravin.jawarkar@zealeducation.com
13 Prof. Manoj Bhalwankar (2nd Shift) Mechanical Engineering T&P Coordinator 8380083008 manoj.bhalwankar@zealeducation.com
14 Prof. Ketan Patil Mechanical Engineering T&P Coordinator 9096698832 ketan.patil@zealeducation.com
15 Prof. Narendra Deo Civil Engineering T&P Coordinator 9890538771 narendra.deo@zealeducation.com
(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)
@Zeal Education Society, Pune